Eben Hopson Jr., Director
Email: Eben.HopsonJr@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0240
Fax Number: (907) 852-0245

Max Ahgeak, Deputy Director
Email: max.ahgeak@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0240
Fax Number: (907) 852-0245

Fadil Limani, Deputy Director Finance - Anchorage Office
Email: fadil.limani@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 538-4940

Sarah Tua'i, Division Manager
Email: sarah.tuai@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0240
Fax Number: (907) 852-0245

Cathi Wojtanek, Controller
Email: Cathi.Wojtanek@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0240
Fax Number: (907) 852-2365

Sean Harty, Information Technology Officer
Email: sean.harty@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0240
Fax Number: (907) 852-2365

Scott Evans, Risk Manager
Email: Scott.Evans@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0248
Fax Number: (907) 852-0356

Noelani Wood, Shipping & Receiving
Email: noelani.wood@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0297
Fax Number: (907) 852-0408

Cristeta Lachica, Purchasing & Inventory Control Manager
Email: cristeta.lachica@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0367
Fax Number: (907) 852-0369

Marietta Aiken, Teleconference Manager
Email: marietta.aiken@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0320
Fax Number: (907) 852-0322