Anaktuvuk Pass Volunteer Fire Dept
Brian Gordon, Village Fire Chief
Email: brian.gordon@north-slope.org
1027 Summer St
Anaktuvuk Pass, AK 99721
907-661-3529 phone
907-661-3610 fax

Atqasuk Volunteer Fire Dept
David Ivanoff, Village Fire Chief
Email: david.ivanoff@north-slope.org
5006 Shugluk St
Atqasuk, AK 99791
907-633-6814 phone
907-633-6816 fax

Nuiqsut Volunteer Fire Dept
Nannie Kaigelak, Village Fire Chief
Email: nannie.kaigelak@north-slope.org
2221 Second Ave
Nuiqsut, AK 99789
907-480-6613 phone
907-480-6610 fax

Wainwright Volunteer Fire Dept
Jimmie Kagak, Village Fire Chief
Email: jimmie.kagak@north-slope.org
1220 Airport Rd
Wainwright, AK 99782
907-763-2728 phone
907-763-

Tikigaq Volunteer Fire Dept
Elijah Lane, Village Fire Chief
Email: elijah.lane@north-slope.org
429 Nanuq St
Point Hope, AK 99766
907-368-2774 phone
907-368-2773 fax

Kali Volunteer Fire Dept
Anthony Neakok, Village Fire Chief
Email: anthony.neakok@north-slope.org
1017 Qasigialik St
Point Lay, AK 99759
907-833-2714 phone
907-833-2610

Kaktovik Volunteer Fire Dept
Sheldon Brower, Village Fire Chief
Email: sheldon.brower@north-slope.org
527 5th St
Kaktovik, AK 99747
907-640-6212 phone
907-640-6610 fax