Department of Wildlife Management Staff


Taqulik Hepa, Director
Email: taqulik.hepa@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Mike Pederson, Deputy Director
Email: mike.pederson@north-slope.org 
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Billy Adams, Subsistence Research Coordinator
Email: billy.adams@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Lisa Adams, Senior Accounting Specialist
Email: lisa.adams@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Christina Aiken, Senior Office Specialist
Email: christina.aiken@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351 


John Craighead "Craig" George, Ph.D., Senior Wildlife Biologist
Email: craig.george@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Qaiyaan Harcharek, Subsistence Research Coordinator
Email: qaiyaan.harcharek@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Janell Kaleak, Office Specialist
Email: janell.kaleak@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351

Carla Kayotuk
Carla Kayotuk, Subsistence Research Assistant, Kaktovik
Email: carla.kayotuk@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 640-6128
Fax: (907) 640-6416


Malissa Langley, Division Manager
Email: malissa.langley@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Tom Lohman, Environmental Resource Specialist
Email: tom.lohman@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 349-2606
Fax: (907) 349-2602

Tariek Oviuk, Subsistence Research Assistant, Point Hope
Email: tariek.oviuk@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 640-6128
Fax: (907) 640-6416


Brian Person, Ph.D., Wildlife Biologist
Email: brian.person@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Leslie Pierce, M.S.S.E., Outreach Coordinator
Email: leslie.pierce@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351

Dave Ramey
Dave Ramey, Wildlife Research Assistant
Email: dave.ramey@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Bobby Sarren, Wildlife Research Liaison
Email: robert.sarren@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0352 or (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Todd Sformo, Ph.D., Wildlife Biologist
Email: todd.sformo@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Leandra de Sousa, Ph.D., Wildlife Biologist
Email: leandra.sousa@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Molly Spicer, Executive Assistant
Email: molly.spicer@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Raphaela Stimmelmayr, D.V.M., M.Sc., Ph.D., Research Biologist and Wildlife Veterinarian
Email: raphaela.stimmelmayr@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Robert Suydam, Ph.D., Senior Wildlife Biologist
Email: robert.suydam@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Dolores Vinas, Division Manager
Email: dolores.vinas@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351


Andrew VonDuyke, M.S., Wildlife Biologist
Email: andrew.vonduyke@north-slope.org
Phone: (907) 852-0350
Fax: (907) 852-0351