Nicole Evans, BSW, Director
Email: Nicole.Evans@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0344
Fax Number: (907) 852-0389

Marie Monexay, Assistant to the Director
Email: Marie.Monexay@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0344
Fax Number: (907) 852-0389

Ellen Sovalik, Deputy Director, Behavioral Health
Email: Ellen.Sovalik@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0344
Fax Number: (907) 852-0268

Muriel Brower, Deputy Director, Administration
Email: Muriel.Brower@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0344
Fax Number: (907) 852-0268

Editha Mendoza, Division Manager
Email: editha.mendoza@north-slope.org
Phone Number (907) 852-0344
Fax Number: (907) 852-0389

 Ruby Donovan, Program Administrator
Email: ruby.donovan@north-slope.org
Phone Number (907) 852-0344
Fax Number: (907) 852-0344

 Virginia Walsh, Program Coordinator, Arctic Women In Crisis
Email: virginia.walsh@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0261
Fax Number: (907) 852-2474

 Elizabeth Madsen,  Program Manager, Children & Youth Services
Email: elizabeth.madsen@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0263
Fax Number: (907) 852-0463

Deshaun Whiskey, Project Manager, Public Health Project Team
Email:  deshaun.whiskey@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 855-8501
Fax Number: (907) 852-2855

 James Harryman, PhD., LPC., Behavioral Health Manager, Integrated Behavioral Health
Email: james.harryman@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0366
Fax Number: (907) 852-0268

Fay Callam, Gathering Place, Integrated Behavioral Health
Email: fay.callam@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0402
Fax Number: (907) 852-6210

Glenn Sheehan, Program Coordinator, Community Health Aide Program (CHAP)
Email: glenn.sheehan@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0344
Fax Number: (907) 852-3571

Andrey Boskhomdzhiev, Program Coordinator, Public Health Nursing
Email: andrey.boskhomdzhiev@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0270
Fax Number: (907) 852-2855

Margie Fischer, Program Coordinator, Senior Citizen's Program
Email: margie.fischer@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0276
Fax Number: (907) 852-9903

Kristina Hubbard,  Health Officer, Veterinary Clinic
Email: Kristina.Hubbard@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0277
Fax Number: (907) 852-0477

Lyndall Soule, Public Health Officer, Veterinary Clinic
Email: lyndall.soule@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0277
Fax Number: (907) 852-0477

Wendy Christiansen, Program Coordinator, Women, Infant and Children (WIC)
Email: Wendy.Christiansen@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0410
Fax Number: (907) 852-3766

Kelly Elbert , Compliance Officer, Behavioral Health      
Email: Kelly.elbert@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0366
Fax Number: (907) 852-0268

Irina Tuifua, Compliance Officer, Community Health      
Email: irina.tuifua@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0270
Fax Number: (907) 852-2855

Cheryl Humme, Childcare Program Coordinator
Email: cheryl.humme@north-slope.org or NSBHealthBELC@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0366
Fax Number: (907) 852-0389

Nicole Watson, Barrow Early Learning Center Site Supervisor
Email: Nicole.Watson@north-slope.org or NSBHealthBELC@north-slope.org
Phone Number: (907) 852-0340
Fax Number: (907) 852-0412